Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Albert A. Nejat, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Podiatry Institute of Southern California

Albert A. Nejat, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Culver City, CA

70 total reviews

Dr. Albert A. Nejat always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Albert Nejat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elyse R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Nejat is always friendly and takes care of my needs.
Shannon H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful doctor!
SUSAN D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Nejat is caring, thorough and always has a smile. He fully explains everything. I have recommended him to several friends and family, and will continue to do so.
Kevin M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Knows what he is dealing with and really fast.
Ellen K.
Submitted 09/02/19
I've been seeing Dr. Nejat for several years. He is a kind, caring, professional and personable doctor. His staff is very accommodating and if I have to see him, without an appt, they try to get me in that day or the next day. Dr. Albert Nejat was recommended to me by my ENT physician.
Mercedes P.
Submitted 08/31/19
The best care because Dr. Nejat is a very knowledgeable and kind Dr.
Salina R.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great Experience !! Dr. Nejat was knowledageable, friendly and professional, not to mention having a great sense of humor. He solved my problem on foot which was a planters wart & and had it removed plus gave me some foot lotion and now the heels of my feet look like brand new.
Mary L.
Submitted 07/24/19
I was truly happy with this doctor. He explained in detail what he was going to do. He is funny which took my mind off what I new ways going to happen. 5 stars
Diane W.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. Loved Dr Nejat. He is funny and conservative.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great doctor and wonderful staff. I feel like I'm in great hands with Dr. Nejat !!