Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Albert A. Nejat, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Podiatry Institute of Southern California

Albert A. Nejat, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Culver City, CA

70 total reviews

Dr. Albert A. Nejat always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Albert Nejat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sondra Z.
Submitted 10/22/20
First time seeing a podiatrist. Dr. Nejat is caring, professional and thorough. I feel he listens to my concerns and is working to help resolve my issues.
Arturo E.
Submitted 09/19/20
I had a great experience, the Dr was very Professional and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable answering my questions.
Anthony R S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Office Staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Nejat is the Best. Thank you and your staff, you guys are appreciated.
Mehdi H.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Nejat is knowledgeable, professional, and carrying. Thank you for seeing me in an emergency.
Angela N.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Nejat and his staff are the best ever. He is a podiatrist who is professional with a great sense of humor. His staff have you in and out as quickly as possible. The office is very clean and Sanatized. I enjoyed the visit and the doctor did a wonderful job of removing a painful ingrown toe nail.
Josefa G.
Submitted 08/19/20
Ver good care with pacientes l loved it
Reza S.
Submitted 08/14/20
great guy, and took the time to explain things to me in a way that made sense. Cameron at the front desk was great too.
Alex M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very nice and professional. Better than most foot doctors. I will recommend him and his office staff.
Calvin B.
Submitted 08/12/20
foot care for a 88 year old customer.all is well
Christie G.
Submitted 07/17/20
He was able to accommodate me during this pandemic and do a virtual meeting. He is also receptive over email. I highly recommend him.
Matthew G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Excellent !!!
Christianne B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Nejat is wonderful. He is relaxed and very caring. He pays attention to detail. He helps my feet alot.
William K.
Submitted 06/10/20
Helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Nejat was super down to earth and explained things straight forward with a touch of humor. Definitely would recommend.
Connie L. P.
Submitted 06/05/20
I called Dr. Nejat from the internet. It was really a case of “This one looks good.” I had a few issues that I needed to deal with. When I called the office, his assistant(?) listened to what I had to say and actually got Dr. Nejat to speak with me. I made an appointment for the next morning. They were accommodating and the Dr. spent plenty of time discussing my issue. He did an exam and was able to diagnose and suggest some holistic approaches to me. I like him and would recommend him to a friend.
Stacey G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Nejat is a great doctor with a lovely bedside manner. 5 - stars!
Anais M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Nejat is a highly knowledgeable and compassionate specialist. He is always honest and forthright. I would recommend him to everyone!
Jack W.
Submitted 04/27/20
Excellent job as always! Dr. Nejat really knows his business.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 04/06/20
All safe, all clean, quick and professional.
Mercedes V.
Submitted 03/24/20
Really cool doctor and very knowledgeable !!!
Lana P.
Submitted 03/07/20
Wonderful doctor: we are highly satisfied.