Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Albert A. Nejat, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Podiatry Institute of Southern California

Albert A. Nejat, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Culver City, CA

86 total reviews

Dr. Albert A. Nejat always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Albert Nejat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith G.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very nice Dr. Know's his stuff.
Gabriel S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Best podiatrist I have been to
Revati D.
Submitted 03/18/22
Fabulous experience. Explained what is wrong and how we can treat it. Very approachable and helpful. Made sure I had no doubts remaining!
M Z.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Nejat is always listening to the patient's concerns, he and his office staffs are professional and helpful.
Michelle W.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Nejat is awesome!
Maria C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Nejat is down to earth, intuitive, and a consummate professional in his field.
Richard H.
Submitted 01/09/22
I received excellent care from Dr Nejat. After going to another Doctor who was unable to give me a proper diagnosis, Dr Nejat was able to locate the roof o my foot pain in a matter of minutes. He took the time to fully attend to my concerns
Juan A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very pleasant. Didn’t have to wait. Good care
Sofia S.
Submitted 11/04/21
I’m a return subject and my visits with Dr. Nejat are always pleasant and efficient.
Anna S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Friendly, personable, knowledgeable, and funny - I had a great experience with Dr. Nejat! His office staff is kind and accommodating, too. Thank you!
James H.
Submitted 08/04/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Nejat, and everything went really well. Dr. Nejat seems very knowledgeable and has state-of-the-art equipment. He was thorough in his examination and listened patiently to my many questions. I’d highly recommend him!
Patti R.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr, Naget solved my medical problem immediately. He is a true professional with a great personality.
Lourdes T.
Submitted 06/09/21
DR NEJAT IS A VERY CARING DOCTOR I WILL NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMENT HIM TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS HIS OFFICE IS VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFFS ARE VERY NICE
Lauren T.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Nejat and the staff were very friendly. The doctor has a cool touchscreen whiteboard in the exam room where he teaches you about what is going on with your feet, which I really appreciated. He removed the offending pieces of my toenails which was painless, then bandaged me up. Hopefully my issue won’t come back, but if it does I know where to go!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 04/13/21
I am so grateful that I found Dr. Nejat. Not only did he make me laugh, but he explained the procedure and even drew it out for me so I could fully understand it. As someone who always likes to know what is going on this was really helpful to me. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends!
Maria F.
Submitted 04/06/21
I'm very happy to have found Dr. Nejat. He's the best and I highly recommend. Office staff is great too.
Sondra Z.
Submitted 10/22/20
First time seeing a podiatrist. Dr. Nejat is caring, professional and thorough. I feel he listens to my concerns and is working to help resolve my issues.
Arturo E.
Submitted 09/19/20
I had a great experience, the Dr was very Professional and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable answering my questions.
Anthony R S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Office Staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Nejat is the Best. Thank you and your staff, you guys are appreciated.
Mehdi H.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Nejat is knowledgeable, professional, and carrying. Thank you for seeing me in an emergency.