Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Albert A. Nejat, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Podiatry Institute of Southern California

Albert A. Nejat, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Culver City, CA

36 total reviews

Dr. Albert A. Nejat always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Albert Nejat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana T.
Submitted 12/05/19
great experience!
Roxana S.
Submitted 12/02/19
The doctor was extremely nice I will recommend him bc he explain about plantar fasciitis what I need to do and after the treatment he gave me I don’t feel any pain in my heel thanks to the assistant doctor made me feel better with they attention definitely I will recommend them
Donna N.
Submitted 11/26/19
My toes felt better right away! Thank you
Lourdes T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Love going to Dr.najet not recommend surgery instead he is good in prevention excellent personality the office staffs are very friendly I t as me my husband to him also I highly recommend him
Glenn S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very nice visit, prompt & knowledgeable
Emily I.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent doctor and bedside de manner!
Jill O.
Submitted 10/29/19
I went in to have an ingrown toenail removed,and although I was very nervous he made it as painless as possible. He was very funny to which made it so much better. I will return if I have other problems. I will also recommend him to people I know.
Darcy V.
Submitted 10/24/19
I've been seeing Dr. Nejat for a couple of years. He has taken care of my foot problems with care and professionalism.
Joel W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Nejat was very helpful, friendly and professional. He's great!
J K.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very helpfull
Matt S.
Submitted 10/22/19
My visits with Dr. Nejat have been great. I've been seeing him for 3 years for a few different issues. He's prescribed two sets of orthotics over the years that have really helped. He's personal, knowledgeable, and explains everything really clearly. His office staff is wonderful and unlike many doctors' offices, they are nearly always on time.
Lou G.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Nejat as usual was prompt,efficient and friendly.
June I.
Submitted 10/18/19
I usually only have to wait a few minutes before going to the exam room. Dr. Nejat is very friendly & professional.
Teri B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Wish he was my Doctor for everything. Kept me laughing when I was so nervous. Dr Nejat demystified the whole process + was so quick in fixing my toenail. Grateful!
Alex T.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Nejat is always warm & friendly and takes care of everything I need every time.
Robert K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Making the appointment was easy and quick. Doctor was professional with quick diagnose . Good price too. Thank you !
Amanda G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Nejat was thorough, friendly, and so helpful!
Beverly B.
Submitted 10/06/19
I appreciate that he took care of me with no notice, because I was in the area.
Philip-John M.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very quick and great service!
Caroline G.
Submitted 10/04/19
I wish all my doctors were like Dr. Nejat. So knowledgable, helpful and pleasant, and I never felt rushed.