Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Albert A. Nejat, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Podiatry Institute of Southern California

Albert A. Nejat, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Culver City, CA

61 total reviews

Dr. Albert A. Nejat always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Albert Nejat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christie G.
Submitted 07/17/20
He was able to accommodate me during this pandemic and do a virtual meeting. He is also receptive over email. I highly recommend him.
Matthew G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Excellent !!!
Christianne B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Nejat is wonderful. He is relaxed and very caring. He pays attention to detail. He helps my feet alot.
William K.
Submitted 06/10/20
Helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Nejat was super down to earth and explained things straight forward with a touch of humor. Definitely would recommend.
Connie L. P.
Submitted 06/05/20
I called Dr. Nejat from the internet. It was really a case of “This one looks good.” I had a few issues that I needed to deal with. When I called the office, his assistant(?) listened to what I had to say and actually got Dr. Nejat to speak with me. I made an appointment for the next morning. They were accommodating and the Dr. spent plenty of time discussing my issue. He did an exam and was able to diagnose and suggest some holistic approaches to me. I like him and would recommend him to a friend.
Stacey G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Nejat is a great doctor with a lovely bedside manner. 5 - stars!
Anais M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Nejat is a highly knowledgeable and compassionate specialist. He is always honest and forthright. I would recommend him to everyone!
Jack W.
Submitted 04/27/20
Excellent job as always! Dr. Nejat really knows his business.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 04/06/20
All safe, all clean, quick and professional.
Mercedes V.
Submitted 03/24/20
Really cool doctor and very knowledgeable !!!
Lana P.
Submitted 03/07/20
Wonderful doctor: we are highly satisfied.
Michael B.
Submitted 03/07/20
For many years now Dr. Nejat has attended to my ingrown toe nails with satisfying results. When the pain gets too irritating and unbearable I can always rely on Dr. N to get to the bottom of the problem. I leave the office relieved and happily back on my feet pain free.
Gregory H.
Submitted 02/26/20
Fixed my ingrown toenail in no time flat. Good at explaining the why and how that lead you to being their and what he could and would do for you.
Marc H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Nejat was very attentive to my foot issues. He and his staff are very professional. He saw me at my appointment time. Excellent experience.
Patrice S.
Submitted 02/20/20
I found Dr. Nejat to be very personable and professional. He was able to diagnose my foot problem and prescribe a gel that is wonderful. I would highly recommend him.
George M.
Submitted 02/12/20
really a great crew and a very personable Dr. the best of experiences.
Jaroslaw J.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr.Albert very informative and painless procedure
Robery K.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very good experiences . DR takes care of all your needs right away . Flexible timing
Ziba F.
Submitted 01/23/20
The most wonderful experience. Came in with a lot of pain and discomfort having a poking ingrown toenail and with his talented knowledge and pain free procedure I left his office in minutes. Thank you so much Doctor Nejat, You're the Best!
Morris P.
Submitted 01/22/20
Great podiatrist and very friendly staff