Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Albert A. Nejat, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Podiatry Institute of Southern California

Albert A. Nejat, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Culver City, CA

24 total reviews

Dr. Albert A. Nejat always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Albert Nejat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

June I.
Submitted 10/18/19
I usually only have to wait a few minutes before going to the exam room. Dr. Nejat is very friendly & professional.
Teri B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Wish he was my Doctor for everything. Kept me laughing when I was so nervous. Dr Nejat demystified the whole process + was so quick in fixing my toenail. Grateful!
Alex T.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Nejat is always warm & friendly and takes care of everything I need every time.
Robert K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Making the appointment was easy and quick. Doctor was professional with quick diagnose . Good price too. Thank you !
Amanda G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Nejat was thorough, friendly, and so helpful!
Beverly B.
Submitted 10/06/19
I appreciate that he took care of me with no notice, because I was in the area.
Philip-John M.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very quick and great service!
Caroline G.
Submitted 10/04/19
I wish all my doctors were like Dr. Nejat. So knowledgable, helpful and pleasant, and I never felt rushed.
Brian Z.
Submitted 10/03/19
Thank you
Lynne K.
Submitted 09/28/19
Excellent doctor.
Jayne G.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Nejat listens and explains everything. He has a large screen on the wall on which he pulls up images of the foot and shows you what’s going on. He is kind, compassionate and very knowledgeable. And, bonus, he runs on time! Highly recommend.
Gopal B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Explains . Very patient.
Sam G.
Submitted 09/18/19
I have been a satisfied patient of Dr. Nejat for many years. He is a caring, highly skilled podiatrist who I totally trust with my care. As a physician, I can judge the quality of the care given to me. Dr. Nejat always performs at an A+ level.
Butch S.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Nejat is not only an excellent Doctor. He is a man with a good heart and vast mind!
Elyse R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Nejat is always friendly and takes care of my needs.
Shannon H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful doctor!
SUSAN D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Nejat is caring, thorough and always has a smile. He fully explains everything. I have recommended him to several friends and family, and will continue to do so.
Kevin M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Knows what he is dealing with and really fast.
Ellen K.
Submitted 09/02/19
I've been seeing Dr. Nejat for several years. He is a kind, caring, professional and personable doctor. His staff is very accommodating and if I have to see him, without an appt, they try to get me in that day or the next day. Dr. Albert Nejat was recommended to me by my ENT physician.
Mercedes P.
Submitted 08/31/19
The best care because Dr. Nejat is a very knowledgeable and kind Dr.