Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Albert A. Nejat, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Podiatry Institute of Southern California

Albert A. Nejat, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Culver City, CA

69 total reviews

Dr. Albert A. Nejat always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Albert Nejat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darcy V.
Submitted 10/24/19
I've been seeing Dr. Nejat for a couple of years. He has taken care of my foot problems with care and professionalism.
Joel W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Nejat was very helpful, friendly and professional. He's great!
J K.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very helpfull
Matt S.
Submitted 10/22/19
My visits with Dr. Nejat have been great. I've been seeing him for 3 years for a few different issues. He's prescribed two sets of orthotics over the years that have really helped. He's personal, knowledgeable, and explains everything really clearly. His office staff is wonderful and unlike many doctors' offices, they are nearly always on time.
Lou G.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Nejat as usual was prompt,efficient and friendly.
June I.
Submitted 10/18/19
I usually only have to wait a few minutes before going to the exam room. Dr. Nejat is very friendly & professional.
Teri B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Wish he was my Doctor for everything. Kept me laughing when I was so nervous. Dr Nejat demystified the whole process + was so quick in fixing my toenail. Grateful!
Alex T.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Nejat is always warm & friendly and takes care of everything I need every time.
Robert K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Making the appointment was easy and quick. Doctor was professional with quick diagnose . Good price too. Thank you !
Amanda G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Nejat was thorough, friendly, and so helpful!
Beverly B.
Submitted 10/06/19
I appreciate that he took care of me with no notice, because I was in the area.
Philip-John M.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very quick and great service!
Caroline G.
Submitted 10/04/19
I wish all my doctors were like Dr. Nejat. So knowledgable, helpful and pleasant, and I never felt rushed.
Brian Z.
Submitted 10/03/19
Thank you
Lynne K.
Submitted 09/28/19
Excellent doctor.
Jayne G.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Nejat listens and explains everything. He has a large screen on the wall on which he pulls up images of the foot and shows you what’s going on. He is kind, compassionate and very knowledgeable. And, bonus, he runs on time! Highly recommend.
Gopal B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Explains . Very patient.
Sam G.
Submitted 09/18/19
I have been a satisfied patient of Dr. Nejat for many years. He is a caring, highly skilled podiatrist who I totally trust with my care. As a physician, I can judge the quality of the care given to me. Dr. Nejat always performs at an A+ level.
Butch S.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Nejat is not only an excellent Doctor. He is a man with a good heart and vast mind!
Elyse R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Nejat is always friendly and takes care of my needs.