Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Albert A. Nejat, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Podiatry Institute of Southern California

Albert A. Nejat, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Culver City, CA

70 total reviews

Dr. Albert A. Nejat always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Albert Nejat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
Submitted 03/07/20
For many years now Dr. Nejat has attended to my ingrown toe nails with satisfying results. When the pain gets too irritating and unbearable I can always rely on Dr. N to get to the bottom of the problem. I leave the office relieved and happily back on my feet pain free.
Gregory H.
Submitted 02/26/20
Fixed my ingrown toenail in no time flat. Good at explaining the why and how that lead you to being their and what he could and would do for you.
Marc H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Nejat was very attentive to my foot issues. He and his staff are very professional. He saw me at my appointment time. Excellent experience.
Patrice S.
Submitted 02/20/20
I found Dr. Nejat to be very personable and professional. He was able to diagnose my foot problem and prescribe a gel that is wonderful. I would highly recommend him.
George M.
Submitted 02/12/20
really a great crew and a very personable Dr. the best of experiences.
Jaroslaw J.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr.Albert very informative and painless procedure
Robery K.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very good experiences . DR takes care of all your needs right away . Flexible timing
Ziba F.
Submitted 01/23/20
The most wonderful experience. Came in with a lot of pain and discomfort having a poking ingrown toenail and with his talented knowledge and pain free procedure I left his office in minutes. Thank you so much Doctor Nejat, You're the Best!
Morris P.
Submitted 01/22/20
Great podiatrist and very friendly staff
Shakonda H.
Submitted 01/21/20
Quick service no long waiting in the lobby. Doctor is approachable gentle and knowledgeable. After being a bit nervous about treatment I am pleased to say my experience was totally painless. I definitely recommend Dr. Nejat!
Isabella D.
Submitted 01/20/20
First time at a podiatrist for my daughter and husband and it was the best experience! Dr. Nejat is so personable, funny and knowledgeable. He was thorough and diagnosed the problems with explanations and plans for action. Highly recommend - would return :).
Emily K.
Submitted 01/15/20
I messed up my foot on my recent vacation wearing flip flops, I went to see Dr. Nejat who quickly diagnosed me and eased my fears! He gave me stretches and icing rituals and shoe advice, and just a few days later my foot was already feeling so much better! Front office staff was also so friendly!!
Stewart E.
Submitted 01/12/20
Excellent
Guowen Z.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. Nejat is very professional, and instructed the stretch exercise to do at home, to help my father getting better. Over a year old seeing Dr. Nejat, my father is getting good care of his feet.
Diana T.
Submitted 12/05/19
great experience!
Roxana S.
Submitted 12/02/19
The doctor was extremely nice I will recommend him bc he explain about plantar fasciitis what I need to do and after the treatment he gave me I don’t feel any pain in my heel thanks to the assistant doctor made me feel better with they attention definitely I will recommend them
Donna N.
Submitted 11/26/19
My toes felt better right away! Thank you
Lourdes T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Love going to Dr.najet not recommend surgery instead he is good in prevention excellent personality the office staffs are very friendly I t as me my husband to him also I highly recommend him
Glenn S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very nice visit, prompt & knowledgeable
Emily I.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent doctor and bedside de manner!