Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Albert A. Nejat, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Podiatry Institute of Southern California

Albert A. Nejat, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Culver City, CA

86 total reviews

Dr. Albert A. Nejat always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Albert Nejat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela N.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Nejat and his staff are the best ever. He is a podiatrist who is professional with a great sense of humor. His staff have you in and out as quickly as possible. The office is very clean and Sanatized. I enjoyed the visit and the doctor did a wonderful job of removing a painful ingrown toe nail.
Josefa G.
Submitted 08/19/20
Ver good care with pacientes l loved it
Reza S.
Submitted 08/14/20
great guy, and took the time to explain things to me in a way that made sense. Cameron at the front desk was great too.
Alex M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very nice and professional. Better than most foot doctors. I will recommend him and his office staff.
Calvin B.
Submitted 08/12/20
foot care for a 88 year old customer.all is well
Christie G.
Submitted 07/17/20
He was able to accommodate me during this pandemic and do a virtual meeting. He is also receptive over email. I highly recommend him.
Matthew G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Excellent !!!
Christianne B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Nejat is wonderful. He is relaxed and very caring. He pays attention to detail. He helps my feet alot.
William K.
Submitted 06/10/20
Helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Nejat was super down to earth and explained things straight forward with a touch of humor. Definitely would recommend.
Connie L. P.
Submitted 06/05/20
I called Dr. Nejat from the internet. It was really a case of “This one looks good.” I had a few issues that I needed to deal with. When I called the office, his assistant(?) listened to what I had to say and actually got Dr. Nejat to speak with me. I made an appointment for the next morning. They were accommodating and the Dr. spent plenty of time discussing my issue. He did an exam and was able to diagnose and suggest some holistic approaches to me. I like him and would recommend him to a friend.
Stacey G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Nejat is a great doctor with a lovely bedside manner. 5 - stars!
Anais M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Nejat is a highly knowledgeable and compassionate specialist. He is always honest and forthright. I would recommend him to everyone!
Jack W.
Submitted 04/27/20
Excellent job as always! Dr. Nejat really knows his business.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 04/06/20
All safe, all clean, quick and professional.
Mercedes V.
Submitted 03/24/20
Really cool doctor and very knowledgeable !!!
Lana P.
Submitted 03/07/20
Wonderful doctor: we are highly satisfied.
Michael B.
Submitted 03/07/20
For many years now Dr. Nejat has attended to my ingrown toe nails with satisfying results. When the pain gets too irritating and unbearable I can always rely on Dr. N to get to the bottom of the problem. I leave the office relieved and happily back on my feet pain free.
Gregory H.
Submitted 02/26/20
Fixed my ingrown toenail in no time flat. Good at explaining the why and how that lead you to being their and what he could and would do for you.
Marc H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Nejat was very attentive to my foot issues. He and his staff are very professional. He saw me at my appointment time. Excellent experience.
Patrice S.
Submitted 02/20/20
I found Dr. Nejat to be very personable and professional. He was able to diagnose my foot problem and prescribe a gel that is wonderful. I would highly recommend him.