Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Albert A. Nejat, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Podiatry Institute of Southern California

Albert A. Nejat, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Culver City, CA

77 total reviews

Dr. Albert A. Nejat always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Albert Nejat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Friendly, personable, knowledgeable, and funny - I had a great experience with Dr. Nejat! His office staff is kind and accommodating, too. Thank you!
James H.
Submitted 08/04/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Nejat, and everything went really well. Dr. Nejat seems very knowledgeable and has state-of-the-art equipment. He was thorough in his examination and listened patiently to my many questions. I’d highly recommend him!
Patti R.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr, Naget solved my medical problem immediately. He is a true professional with a great personality.
Lourdes T.
Submitted 06/09/21
DR NEJAT IS A VERY CARING DOCTOR I WILL NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMENT HIM TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS HIS OFFICE IS VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFFS ARE VERY NICE
Lauren T.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Nejat and the staff were very friendly. The doctor has a cool touchscreen whiteboard in the exam room where he teaches you about what is going on with your feet, which I really appreciated. He removed the offending pieces of my toenails which was painless, then bandaged me up. Hopefully my issue won’t come back, but if it does I know where to go!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 04/13/21
I am so grateful that I found Dr. Nejat. Not only did he make me laugh, but he explained the procedure and even drew it out for me so I could fully understand it. As someone who always likes to know what is going on this was really helpful to me. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends!
Maria F.
Submitted 04/06/21
I'm very happy to have found Dr. Nejat. He's the best and I highly recommend. Office staff is great too.
Sondra Z.
Submitted 10/22/20
First time seeing a podiatrist. Dr. Nejat is caring, professional and thorough. I feel he listens to my concerns and is working to help resolve my issues.
Arturo E.
Submitted 09/19/20
I had a great experience, the Dr was very Professional and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable answering my questions.
Anthony R S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Office Staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Nejat is the Best. Thank you and your staff, you guys are appreciated.
Mehdi H.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Nejat is knowledgeable, professional, and carrying. Thank you for seeing me in an emergency.
Angela N.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Nejat and his staff are the best ever. He is a podiatrist who is professional with a great sense of humor. His staff have you in and out as quickly as possible. The office is very clean and Sanatized. I enjoyed the visit and the doctor did a wonderful job of removing a painful ingrown toe nail.
Josefa G.
Submitted 08/19/20
Ver good care with pacientes l loved it
Reza S.
Submitted 08/14/20
great guy, and took the time to explain things to me in a way that made sense. Cameron at the front desk was great too.
Alex M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very nice and professional. Better than most foot doctors. I will recommend him and his office staff.
Calvin B.
Submitted 08/12/20
foot care for a 88 year old customer.all is well
Christie G.
Submitted 07/17/20
He was able to accommodate me during this pandemic and do a virtual meeting. He is also receptive over email. I highly recommend him.
Matthew G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Excellent !!!
Christianne B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Nejat is wonderful. He is relaxed and very caring. He pays attention to detail. He helps my feet alot.
William K.
Submitted 06/10/20
Helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Nejat was super down to earth and explained things straight forward with a touch of humor. Definitely would recommend.